what has happened for the hogan after got 51th super bowl champion

first ,we know that new england patriots win the 51th spuer bowl champion.which also bring all of the benifit for the players who well done in the game.also they worked hard on practice.hogan got a lot of telephone each day.this never happened before.though they got the 51th super bow champion.they still work hard and hope can go forward.that is new england patriots.at the first.,let me know about the people who are still wating for me to reply bysms /phone.i will be back,really.it is a bit surprise after the league finals last week.all of the people come to congratulate me who support my career.my mobile phone has been off the hook.but can be troubled by this problem,i still enjoy it now.
everyone thinks that the game be Remembered forever to me.they are correct.i finished 9times on the ball.pushing the 180 yards.also beacause of get two touchdown,we entered the super bowl.it is ecstasy night. as if i get older and can not remember it or it is not special any more.the two thing i never forget.one is the Player channel.i can not imagine that i can stand in the finals of the players in the channel to compete for a super bowl tickets,i can not imagine before.
it is dark player channel before we ran into the stadium .there is only some micro light.gilette fans cries.The players are so nervous.we seem to be amnesty in the cannon.ready to be fired intt the stadium by sensation.my memoryy drifted back in the past with such a waiting environment.
have you ever that experience?as if you have do a few hour day dream.in fact it is only a few minutes.this is the state of my time.i recall the time then time i play hockey in the university of pennsylvania when i stand in the player channel.and complete the 12 catch in the monmouth university in the season.remember the experience who was fired by the three different team in the first two year at the nfl.
memory is playing in front of me.but i was wondering how did i get here.is it real ?
then someone shouted”let us go”this voice bring me come back.Gorgeous fireworks bloom.I ran out the player channel with my teammates.and i told myself.if the team let you play, do not waste the opporitnity.do everything you can to complete the attack
this is my whole career are taalking to myself.really.but until that night.my number are not called frequently.
there is always a team willing to trust you and give you the oppority to let you play for the first time.this team is buffalo bill to me
when i was in buffalo,i like to aginst with the new england patriots.if the team you paly is not very excellent.you need to beat the the top of the team.and the new england patriots is the devil who is ofter on the top.
we also again with a lot of good team when i was in the buffalo.these teams have the ability to enter the playoffs.but it is not easy to win in the nfl.when you are in the same partition with the new england patriots.it is more difficult to enter into the playoffs.at that moment.we are not patriots of the brain residual power.but we respect them.patriots are an excellent group.it is worth to learn in each aspects.they also victorious.we play with them each time,we will get what we want to be.
i have two good experiece in two time when bill vs new negland patriots.i complete 5 times in the ball at homeat the first time in 2014.i got 1 touchdown and 72 yards.i complete 6 times the ball and 95 yards when we fight with the new england patriots on the next season.
i think that this can explain: always try to show your best,because you do not know who will observe .
the patriots talkded with me for an interview when i became a restricted free agent in the last off season.Josh McDaniels and Billy Cech told me that they liked the way I was playing.it is the big enjoyment for me to walk in the patriots facilities each day. I saw the Super Bowl rings, the Lombardy Cup, and the championship banner in the gym – all reminds people of the great patriots. I deeply love playing in Buffalo, but again, I am also eager to become a member of the Patriot culture.
the patriots talkded with me for an interview when i became a restricted free agent in the last off season.Josh McDaniels and Billy Cech told me that they liked the way I was playing.it is the big enjoyment for me to walk in the patriots facilities each day. I saw the Super Bowl rings, the Lombardy Cup, and the championship banner in the gym – all reminds people of the great patriots. I deeply love playing in Buffalo, but again, I am also eager to become a member of the Patriots.
finally,my conversation with the patriots ended up being hiredif bill wanted to me stay.he would have to match the patriots offer.,but they did not.the resst is the past.
finally,my conversation with the patriots ended up being hiredif bill wanted to me stay.he would have to match the patriots offer.,but they did not.the res is the past.
yeah.it is significant from bill to patriots.i seemed to feel that fans had a little hostility to me .but they did not.i seemed to feel that fans had a little hostility to me .but they did not.the fans of Bill are sticky people, they are worthy of respect, but also very warm and hospitable.the fans of Bill are sticky people, they are worthy of respect, but also very warm and hospitable.so i give them a good feedback -catch 91 yards to compete one time touchdown.my team also won.it is very happy that fight with the former ower of the conofrontation and was embraced by bill. so i give them a good feedback -catch 91 yards to compete one time touchdown.my team also won.i think that please do not forget the people who give you the chance and remeber the bitter to think sweet. i never forget the time when we wait in the player channel before the league finals.everything lead me to the moment.i am grateful.

the second thing happend after that.
no,it is not the moment of the trophy.nor the moment when the midland t-shirt and the hat are distributed.it is not the moment when marty bennett and the cheerlead are dancing.it is indeed unforgettable.
a lot of people support me in the game.there are special long-distance travel to the fox high school students, but also the University of Pennsylvania lacrosse team and Monmouth football teammates. My agent, Tom Ottaiano, is also there, and he has been with me. My brother Jeff, twin sister Irene, and father Jim and mother Mary – Allen also, they have been concerned about my football career.at the the begin i tought that they thought i was playing one less.but now i know that they are full of hope for my carer.i always stand with me.
i always want to thanks to my life who always stay with me no matter what has happened to me.i just want to say my honey i love you so much.

Leave a Reply

